Shawn P.
Posted 11/9/2015
I have to say Dr. Lahiri has changed my life drastically for the better, my confidence and just happiness with the way i feel is priceless! I cannot thank her enough for the wonderful results i have.
Jody M.
Posted 11/9/2015
I am not a new patient of Dr. Lahiri, however i have always been extremely pleased with every aspect of my care here.
M.C.
Posted 11/4/2015
Dr lahiri and staff very professional ans freindly. Happy with my results!
C. Decker
Posted 10/28/2015
Very pleased with my results, Dr. Lahiri did a correction from a past surgery done by a different doctor, and I couldnt be more happy. I highly recommend her to any one considering plastic surgery.
J.L.
Posted 10/28/2015
Love this practice. The care and kindness i experienced has made this a wonderful experience. Dr. Lahiri and her staff are amazing, I am so pleased with my results i could never have imagined my surgery would have turned out this well.
L.O.
Posted 10/28/2015
Dr. Lahiri and staff went over and beyond my expectstions. I loved the surgery center. All of my questions and concerns were answered clearly. I also had very clear expectations as to what to expect during recovery. Having this surgery was a great decision!!!
Jerry Lucero
Posted 10/26/2015
No questions asked this practice is the best ive ever used, every aspect of my surgery was dealt with professionally and in a kind warm manner.
R.H.
Posted 10/26/2015
My experience with Dr. Lahiri and her staff have always been wonderful.
Pamela K. Bazan
Posted 10/21/2015
A gentle procedure in a wonderful calm setting. Professional, sophisticated and top quality. Any time one is being 'cut' on it's scary...Dr. Lahiri took the fear away.
Kay Wanamaker
Posted 10/19/2015
EXCELLENT!!! Dr. Lahiri and staff are exceptional people.
Amy Frazier
Posted 10/19/2015
I am SO happy with this process- everyone was fantastic! I think Dr. Lahiri went into the operating room with a magic wand- she did an amazing job!!!
B. McDaniel
Posted 9/21/2015
Always happy to come see Dr. Lahiri , i can always expect a pleasant experience every time.
Rachel S.
Posted 9/16/2015
Dr. Lahiri and her staff have always been extremely friendly and kind to me when i come in for visits. Im always pleased with my results and feel rejuvenated after my touch ups. I look forward to every opportunity to come in and visit.
Robbie V.
Posted 9/16/2015
Every aspect of this journey has been wonderful. From the consult to the recovery and result after surgery. Dr. Lahiri and her entire team are amazing and know how to make their patients feel welcome and at ease.
Whitney Stone
Posted 8/24/2015
very professional and sweet. I would recommend Dr. Lahiri to anyone!!!
A.M.A.
Posted 8/5/2015
Dr. Lahiri is wonderful and always gives the best results. She is very professional and gives her patients honest advice. I would and do recommend her to everyone! In fact, My family that lives out of town makes a trip to come see her!
C.H.
Posted 8/5/2015
This ismy 2nd surgery with Dr. Lahiri and I have been super pleased with every aspect of my care. Dr. Lahiri and her staff are top notch!
L. Simpson
Posted 7/8/2015
My visits here are always something I look forward to. My results have been fantastic and I am more than happy with Dr. Lahiri.
H.B.
Posted 6/29/2015
Happy with results, care and experience. Would definately return.
A.M.
Posted 6/3/2015
Wonderful experience, staff and Dr.Lahiri are excellent. Love my results.
G.M.
Posted 6/1/2015
Great results, great experience. Really enjoy my new look and the outcome is better than I could have expected.
C. Barry
Posted 5/20/2015
I was very nervous and worried about having surgery but everything was great and I could not be happier. Dr Lahiri and the whole staff were amazing.
Peyton Lewis
Posted 5/13/2015
Nothing but the best service in all areas! Totally pleased with everything.
Cory Ryan
Posted 4/13/2015
Always more than pleased with my experience with Dr. Lahiri and her staff.
A. Blackburn
Posted 12/29/2014
Very pleased with everything, Dr. Lahiri, staff and facility are top notch!
I.P.
Posted 12/29/2014
Thrilled with my results, Dr. Lahiri and staff are excellent! Wonderful experience.
R.L.
Posted 12/17/2014
Excellent results happy with entire experience! Dr. Lahiri is wonderful and staff is fantastic!
T.B.
Posted 11/24/2014
I have had injectables and surgery with Dr. Lahiri and am more than pleased with the results I have achieved.
M. Pugh
Posted 11/3/2014
Pleased with results and continued care has been excellent!
S.S.
Posted 10/27/2014
Very pleased with outcome, cant wait for my next procedure with Dr. Lahiri.
A. Torres
Posted 10/22/2014
have been through several surgeries with Dr. Lahiri, with excellent results and emotional support.
Allison Roberts
Posted 10/22/2014
This has been a wonderful experience from the first consultation, through the surgery and follow-up visits. The facility is beautiful and everyone who works here is friendly and very professional. Dr. Lahiri is an artist!
Deborah H.
Posted 10/8/2014
Couldnt ask for better results, staff and Dr. Lahiri are awesome!
M.W.
Posted 10/1/2014
Dr. Lahiri and her staff are exceptional in this field of medicine. I could not be more pleased with my experience at her office and with each procedure. I have been a patient of hers for over ten years! She is my physician of choice and top notch in her specialty! The staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating.
Deb L.
Posted 9/17/2014
completely pleased with every aspect of my experience. Would recommend Dr. Lahiri to all my friends and family.
J.W.
Posted 9/15/2014
Dr. Lahiri takes her time to understand what you are wanting and has a great bedside manner. She did an incredible job on my tummy tuck after having 4 kids. I can now wear a bikini. Her staff is very courteous and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lahiri.
Jacob Richard
Posted 9/15/2014
The process was a breeze. Going in to it at first I was worried how it would turn out, but Dr. Lahari and her staff were very professional and did an excellent job. I would def. recommend this to any guy who thought this would help.
C.F.
Posted 8/25/2014
very pleasant experience ...very happy with my outcome.
L.T.
Posted 8/13/2014
wonderful experience , staff and dr. lahiri are great and make patients feel very comfortable.

Testimonials

  • "I compared 2 physicians and facilities and felt Dr Lahiri…
  • "Wonderful service as usual.  Actually makes me look forward to…
View All...

Reviews

L.T.   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Posted 8/15/2014
wonderful experience , staff and dr. lahiri are great and make patients feel very comfortable.

View All...

Financing Options

Find out more about our Finance Options through CareCredit.

carecredit logo

What if you could see yourself with any changes before they actually happened? Dr. Sabrina Lahiri is proud to offer Crisalix, a 3D and 4D imaging tool that helps our patients develop healthy expectations during their consultation. By incorporating Crisalix into your consultation, we are now able to show you how different sizes and shaped breast implants will look in your body. This cutting edge technology will definitely aid in your decision making process.